rob sawyer
News Shows Messageboard Stuff Press Discography Contact [Merchandise]


Mailing List


Treehouse Records/Shock (2006)

More Info

  2. cHEW iT uP
  3. oUR tIME
  4. mY mUSIC
  5. sTUFF
  6. uNITY
  7. tRUTH aND eYES
  8. iM wRONG
  9. wATER
  10. fROM fHE hEART
  11. nIGHT

Dont Wait On Me

Treehouse Records (2005)

Less Info

  1. Dont wait on me
  2. Satisfied Presence
  3. Connected
  4. Smile
  5. Dont wait on me (radio edit)

Produced by Rob Sawyer and Richard Stolz.
Engineered and mixed by Richard Stolz.
Recorded at Sing Sing Sth and Power Studios.
All songs written and performed by Rob Sawyer.
Mastered at Crystal Mastering.

Cover Photography by Brendan Harris.
Design and Layout by Rob Sawyer and Dave Snow.
Management: Milefire Management.

Many thanks to..
My parents, brother, family and friends for your never ending suppport. Matt Tanner, Richard Stolz, Brendan Harris, Relyimah Technologies, Simo and crew, Fab, Bez and Dave, Dave Snow.
Thanks to anyone I have ever played with, those that have inspired me or given advice, and to those of you who listen and support Australian independent music.

Keep Listening,

The EP

Independant (2004)

More Info

  1. The Masses
  2. Know It All
  3. I'm Wrong
  4. Friends
  5. Who Am I

In The Beginning

Independant (2002)

More Info

  1. In The Beginning
  2. Doo-Dit-Doo
  3. Escape
  4. No Woman No Cry *
  5. Rocklands



On Ya Bike Tour


Rob's latest Album
at all good CD stores now!
Or Click Here To Buy!

Listening Pleasure

Click to Launch
Player will open in a new window

news | shows | messageboard | stuff | press | discography | contact | merchandise

Copyright 2004 - 2008 Relyimah Technologies & Rob Sawyer. The content in this site is not to be reproduced without first contacting the authors and gaining written permission. Contact information can be found on the contact page.