rob sawyer
News Shows Messageboard Stuff Press Discography Contact [Merchandise]


Mailing List


Treehouse Records/Shock (2006)

Less Info

  2. cHEW iT uP
  3. oUR tIME
  4. mY mUSIC
  5. sTUFF
  6. uNITY
  7. tRUTH aND eYES
  8. iM wRONG
  9. wATER
  10. fROM fHE hEART
  11. nIGHT

All songs written by Rob Sawyer
All songs except 2, 6, and 11, were recorded at Kenbar, Rutland St.
Track 2 and 6 recorded at Pan Studios, Geelong VIC.
Track 11 recorded at Harvs Farm!
Mixed at True Sound by Fab Pertile
Saxaphone in My Music by Joel Plyman
Cover photography by Brendan Harris
Graphics and Layout by Rob Sawyer

Rob Sawyer - Guitar and Vocals
Fab Pertile - Drums
Simo - Bass Guitar

Dont Wait On Me

Treehouse Records (2005)

More Info

  1. Dont wait on me
  2. Satisfied Presence
  3. Connected
  4. Smile
  5. Dont wait on me (radio edit)

The EP

Independant (2004)

More Info

  1. The Masses
  2. Know It All
  3. I'm Wrong
  4. Friends
  5. Who Am I

In The Beginning

Independant (2002)

More Info

  1. In The Beginning
  2. Doo-Dit-Doo
  3. Escape
  4. No Woman No Cry *
  5. Rocklands



On Ya Bike Tour


Rob's latest Album
at all good CD stores now!
Or Click Here To Buy!

Listening Pleasure

Click to Launch
Player will open in a new window

news | shows | messageboard | stuff | press | discography | contact | merchandise

Copyright 2004 - 2008 Relyimah Technologies & Rob Sawyer. The content in this site is not to be reproduced without first contacting the authors and gaining written permission. Contact information can be found on the contact page.